Now accepting Telehealth appointments!
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5
Advance Medical Group -  - Internal Medicine

Advance Medical Group

Internal Medicine & Medical Weight Loss located in Hackensack, Paramus, Haledon & Englewood, NJ

4.84/5 Star Rating
575 total reviews

Advance Medical Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 575 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Advance Medical Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Christian M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/22/19
Reasonable wait and I was satisfied with the care.
Alison F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/21/19
Medical assistant very nice Sorry don’t recall her name
Linda K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/21/19
Front desk professional and pleasant. Dr. Bobb-McCoy took the time to listen to me and was very thorough.
Yvette S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/19
Great Doctor, friendly staff, no waiting, excellent care.
Joy M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/19
Dr McKoy is always professional and pleasant. She is very thorough.
Olga P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/19
Very nice doctor MarionBobb-McKoy, very kind and knowledge!,,, Like this Doctor!!!!
Lennin A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/19
Pleasant and informative
Elizabeth V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/14/19
Dr. Ehab Ibrahim, is an excellent Doctor. He answered all my questions and explains everything.
Lawrence W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/13/19
Dr Bobb has a very good way about her. I felt like I am in good hands.
Patricia C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/19
Dr. Ibrahim and his staff were all very polite and professional.
Gregory C.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/19
Excellent
Andrea M.
2/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/19
The staff in the office is unorganized and unpleasant, almost annoying when you have to ask them something. To call the office is the worse experience, the front desk always put you on hold for a long time
Michael G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/19
Very good care thank u
Joyce K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/19
Everyone I encountered was so sweet. Just loved Linda. Will be happy to be working with her in the future. I have a few ordeals to take care of but I will do it as fast as I can
Anna R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/19
Friendly staff. Answered all questions
Craig D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/19
Awsome Doctor
Elizabeth J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/19
Doctor McCoy is excellent Doctor. I love her. Very efficient, understanding and very knowledgeable.
Maxiel M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/19
Good doctor
Reyhan M.
2/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/19
I waited in the waiting room over an hour, then they took me patients room waited there 1/2 hour too. My time is valuable as everyone . My appointment was at 1:30, terrible. I saw the Dr. around 2:55 (But Dr. was very nice. )
Hahne A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/01/19
Outstanding doctor

Connect with us on Social Media!