Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5
Advance Medical Group -  - Internal Medicine

Advance Medical Group

Internal Medicine & Medical Weight Loss located in Hackensack & Haledon, NJ

281 total reviews

Advance Medical Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 281 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Advance Medical Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Joseph P.
Submitted 06/24/22
They are always very thorough and explain everything clearly. Been going here since 2015 and very happy with their service
Olga V.
Submitted 06/23/22
me gusto se tomo su tiempo para atenderme
Onelio S.
Submitted 06/23/22
Very good
Peter M.
Submitted 06/23/22
everything went very well and staff was very friendly.
Dorisneida G.
Submitted 06/22/22
Always it’s excellent. My dr. Is amazing and the staff too.
Patricia C.
Submitted 06/20/22
Very good, the staff are both friendly and professional. They, Really listen to my questions and concerns. Dr. Ibrahim has a great bedside manner and explains throughly what is going on with our tests and reports, and he also answers my questions and concerns.
Olga P.
Submitted 06/20/22
Very professional doctor, very nice and care all medical staff in this office
Nohora D.
Submitted 06/20/22
Me trato bien, escucho mis molestias de salud
Leroy G.
Submitted 06/17/22
Very relaxing and informative.
Maria R.
Submitted 06/17/22
Dr. Fuentes is the best at what she does and is attentive to her patients' needs. I wished there were more like her.
Justin G.
Submitted 06/17/22
Earwash is never pleasant, but Ms Slaby is.
Sherri D.
Submitted 06/16/22
She is always very courteous!
Winston D.
Submitted 06/16/22
Top quality health care. Thorough in evaluation and analysis. Professionalism- the hallmark.
Rita H.
Submitted 06/15/22
Everyone is very helpful and Courteous.
Detria M.
Submitted 06/15/22
Professional service ,staff and great bedside manner
Carlyle P.
Submitted 06/15/22
Great
Felix R.
Submitted 06/13/22
As always I receive superb service at Bobb-Mckoy's office. Huge Thanks to Deidra, Alba, Mary, Dr. Bobb-Mckoy and the weekday staff!
Tisha A.
Submitted 06/12/22
This was my first time there! They were great. My initial appointment was for lab work but I had an issue with my shoulder and they were able to fit me in and attend to me. NP SLABY was and is very attentive . She was able to listen to me and treat me for the issue I have. I give them 5+++
Michael E.
Submitted 06/08/22
Got my annual checkup completed, excellent staff there, they discussed my results, asked about my current lifestyle and recommended healthy changes along with appropriate treatment for things that came out of the tests. Great bedside manner.
Cherie K.
Submitted 06/07/22
She was kind.

Connect with us on Social Media!