Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5
Advance Medical Group -  - Internal Medicine

Advance Medical Group

Internal Medicine & Medical Weight Loss located in Hackensack, Paramus & Haledon, NJ

250 total reviews

Advance Medical Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 250 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Advance Medical Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ana M.
Submitted 05/11/22
Es una persona agradable y explica tu proceso de una manera fácil y sencilla para mejor entendimiento.
Shewon E.
Submitted 05/11/22
Absolutely love my doctor..not too fond of the receptionist area.. but I have to assume they are just very busy.
Akram A.
Submitted 05/10/22
Great doctor give you time to explain your problem
Nancy G.
Submitted 05/09/22
Great, doctor and staff are very professional.
Salvador D.
Submitted 05/09/22
Excellent! Really like how is explain every detail.She is the best.
Naoufal Z.
Submitted 05/07/22
Diane M.
Submitted 05/05/22
Helpful, easy to navigate, prompt response.
Margaret P.
Submitted 05/02/22
Lane is always accommodating. He takes the time to really listen to what you have to say. Explains everything completely. Does not rush you out. I really think he is one of the best nurse practitioners I have ever been seen by. Please don’t let him leave lol!!
Dina V.
Submitted 05/02/22
Couldn’t be any happier! Advance Medical Group are very professional, inviting and through. I highly recommend them. Whenever something arises (no. Planned) they always get me an appointment asap. It truly means a lot to me. Thank you Maria Fuentes, Dr.Ibrahim and the lovely lab tech who is so kind!
Alphonso J.
Submitted 04/30/22
Doc Ibrahim is great as usual and very thoughtful and thorough. It's great to see him always training new nurse practitioners and aspiring new Dr's.
Dionel J.
Submitted 04/29/22
The best quality that Dr. Ibrahim possesses is his ability to connect with his patients. Always a pleasure.
Timothy L.
Submitted 04/28/22
Each visit is thorough
James C.
Submitted 04/26/22
Very nice and professional.
Gary S.
Submitted 04/18/22
Wonderful as always
Lucy V.
Submitted 03/12/22
Very kind and professional
Charles K.
Submitted 03/01/22
I appreciated the fact that the doctor's office called me back the very next morning after I left a message last night. The doctor was very friendly and informative, caring, and respectful which I appreciate
Peggy B.
Submitted 02/13/22
Excelente atención siempre que tengo la visita médica tengo muchos años atendiéndome ahí gracias a Dios son excentes médicos
Cherie H.
Submitted 01/19/22
We have been seeing Dr. Bobb-McKoy for a few years. She is kind, caring and attentive with a great sense of humor. Dr. Bobb-McKoy really cares about us as patients and people. Recently, my husband had an emergency so he saw Ewa, a Physician’s Assistant. She too was amazingly helpful and attentive. Ewa followed up with him a few times afterwards. Dr. Prager saw my husband in the hospital and was also knowledgeable and helpful. We recommend this practice highly.
Lindsay H.
Submitted 10/15/21
My mother has been a patient with Dr.Ibrahim, she loves him! Overall from speaking to Maria r. over the phone, she is so knowledgeable, sweet, very caring & always able to accommodate us as needed, we love her & the friendly staff when we’re in office! Overall amazing staff. Thank you for putting patient care first.
Walter G.
Submitted 10/04/21
Totally outstanding!

Connect with us on Social Media!