Testimonials & Reviews

4.77/5
Advance Medical Group -  - Internal Medicine

Advance Medical Group

Internal Medicine & Medical Weight Loss located in Hackensack, Paramus & Haledon, NJ

166 total reviews

Advance Medical Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 166 reviews with an average rating of 4.77 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Advance Medical Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Robyn M.
Submitted 01/17/20
Stephanie was patient , thorough and kind . The staff is always terrific and office is immaculate . They do not overbook patients .
Michael P.
Submitted 01/17/20
She was compassionate, detail oriented, and astute. I felt like she cared. She wrote down what i needed to do to get better. She made an accurate diagnosis and prescribed the right care.
Brenda K.
Submitted 01/16/20
Dr. Bobb-McKoy is a wonderful doctor. She is caring and professional, always taking time to listen to and address your health issues. Highly recommend Dr. Bobb-McKoy and Advance Medical Group.
Robbie V.
Submitted 01/03/20
Love the office, this was as usual a great experience.. she was kind , welcoming and friendly!!! That’s pretty much everything that a patient can ask for!! Thanks again, feeling better already.
Mohamed A.
Submitted 01/02/20
Always great experience with Dr. Ibrahim
Jennell M.
Submitted 12/29/19
The medical assistance should say why I have to go to another room to be assisted. Instead of telling my to go to another room. Let me know why I must go to another room. She also should stay still and complete the check up. She frequently left the room and came back. A medical assistant should stay with the patient until check up is over.
Armando M.
Submitted 12/27/19
Good service, very punctual. The doctor and nurse excellent. Thank you
Houssein B.
Submitted 12/26/19
Amazing and very detailed
Carol D.
Submitted 12/24/19
Great
Joyce D.
Submitted 12/21/19
She gets to know her patients and shows genuine concern. I never feel rushed.
Michele S.
Submitted 12/18/19
Wait time was not long and Linda was great.
Albis P.
Submitted 12/18/19
Excellent
Conny U.
Submitted 12/17/19
Very professional, kind, caring, excellent service!
Michael M.
Submitted 12/17/19
Linda Davt, APN is a very compassionate and competent medical professional.
Robert R.
Submitted 12/16/19
Very satisfied with the staff they were very friendly and knowledgeable also Dr.Ahmed is great!
Shirley G.
Submitted 12/13/19
Very satisfactory
Arelis J.
Submitted 12/12/19
Everyone was kind and courteous. Dr Linda is very informative.
Alexandria C.
Submitted 12/12/19
Great as usual
Ramon G.
Submitted 12/11/19
N/a
Alejandra M.
Submitted 12/10/19
Very helpful and thorough