Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5
Advance Medical Group -  - Internal Medicine

Advance Medical Group

Internal Medicine & Medical Weight Loss located in Hackensack, Paramus & Haledon, NJ

210 total reviews

Advance Medical Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 210 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Advance Medical Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Susan O.
Submitted 09/16/21
All staff took good care of me. They answered any questions I had. All staff are very professional, knowledgeable and personable.
Gianna N.
Submitted 08/19/21
Yes
H C.
Submitted 04/14/21
Siempre es tan dificil de encontrar un buen doctor, con un buen equipo. El doctor Ibrahim es un ángel! Y Siempre logro comunicarme con María cuando llamo y agradezco toda su ayuda infinita
Euraina C.
Submitted 04/06/21
During this difficult time in dealing with Covid-19, televisits are practical as well as convenient. It is comparable to being face to face in the office and Dr. Ibrahim is always the consummate professional. Test results were explained in layman's terminology which made me feel extremely comfortable. Great bedside manner!
Winifred H.
Submitted 03/26/21
Time spent in the office was at a minimal. I was in and out in less than a half hour. Linda trainee was excellent, sorry I forgot her name. I was very pleased with all services and the office staff are were very friendly.
Grace O.
Submitted 03/11/21
I moved to NJ over 5 years ago to be closer my sisters. Searching for an excellent PCP was a top priority for me. I don't regret choosing Advance Medical Group! Everyone is professional, detailed oriented but most of all - truly caring for you as a person
Carmen Q.
Submitted 03/08/21
She's very nice and listens to every concern you light have. Love her
Maryann B.
Submitted 03/04/21
Linda took care of all my needs was very helpful and supportive and gave me all the right medicine and script for a test
Nelsy Q.
Submitted 02/26/21
Es una excelente Dra
Loren C.
Submitted 01/27/21
Vanessa is amazing, professional, and so caring!
Janelle B.
Submitted 01/27/21
Dr. McKoy was easy to talk, pleasant and knowledgeable. I’m looking to working with her in resolving my weight issue.
Joseph J. C.
Submitted 01/27/21
Dr. Ibrahim is an excellent doctor.
Linda W.
Submitted 01/27/21
Everyone was so supportive and understanding treated me with such special care and answered all my questions. did not feel rushed at all. . Linda Davt always thinks outside the box and explains everything extremely well. Love everything about this group.
Magda G.
Submitted 01/27/21
In an emergency situation, Dr. McKoy called me back promptly. She answered my questions and gave me correct advices. Thanks , Dr. McKoy!
Pajaro De I.
Submitted 01/27/21
(Translated by Google) Very good kind and most importantly they can attend you anywhere Paterson Paramus Hackensack and many more (Original) Muy buenos amables y lo.mas importante te pueden atender en cualquier parte paterson paramus hackensack y muchos mas
Jake K.
Submitted 01/27/21
Very safe and cautious procedure. Escorted in, temp taken, very little wait time, appointment items taken care of, escorted out. Very comfortable with precautions taken.
Kenrich C.
Submitted 01/27/21
Nice AAA Staff in Hackensack. Dr. Marion Bobb - Mckoy is an excellent doctor. She provides great support and service. R. Burton
Helen T.
Submitted 01/27/21
Vanessa Arias, APN is both professional and compassionate. It is a blessing to be in her care!
Dina K.
Submitted 01/27/21
Dr. Ahmed is intelligent, through, and cares about his patients. He never rushes through an appointment just to get to another, yet the wait times are never an issue. All the support staff are pleasant and accommodating. A pleasure all around to deal with a kind and caring physician and having it made easy by a great staff is an added bonus.
Sarelly Q.
Submitted 01/27/21
Linda DAvt is the Best. I really like the way how she has treated me and my husband. She is caring and always make sure all our questions are answered. Thank you so much LINDA. God bless you :) Linda DAVT is the best. She has treated my husband and me in the best way. She is always there when we need her and whenever we go with a question, she answers us and cares about us. Thank you sweetie . God bless you :). (Original) Linda DAvt is the Best. I really like the way how she has treated me and my husband. She is caring and always make sure all our questions are answered. Thank you so much LINDA . God bless you :) Linda DAVT es la mejor. Ella nos ha tratado a mi esposo y a mi de la mejor manera. Ella siempre está cuando la necesitamos y siempre que vamos con una duda, ella nos responde y se preocupa por nosotros. Gracias Linda . Dios te bendiga :).

Connect with us on Social Media!