Testimonials & Reviews

4.78/5
Advance Medical Group -  - Internal Medicine

Advance Medical Group

Internal Medicine & Medical Weight Loss located in Hackensack, Paramus & Haledon, NJ

177 total reviews

Advance Medical Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 177 reviews with an average rating of 4.78 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Advance Medical Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Frank S.
Submitted 02/19/20
Dr. Ibrahim is simply a cut above the rest in my eyes. His attention to the patient is not something one sees today in modern medicine. His old school approach of listening to the patient and not having them on a stop watch is refreshing. I would recommend his practice and services to anyone.
Consuelo C.
Submitted 02/10/20
I am always so grateful that when your feeling so terrible, the office always fines a way to getting you in ASAP, that day if at all possible. Always come to a friendly and charismatic caring team.
Kaitlin K.
Submitted 02/08/20
Modupe A.
Submitted 02/08/20
Dr. McCoy is so professional.. she took time to explain my blood work, comparing it to my last results, and providing me with a plan to better my blood work numbers.
Antonio D.
Submitted 02/07/20
BUENA LA ATENCION.
Nancy N.
Submitted 01/31/20
I found Vanessa very understanding and through and look forward to a continuation of favorable results
Latiesha M.
Submitted 01/31/20
My experience was great, from the receptionist to the nurse and that doctor - I felt welcomed as a new patient. The doctor made me feel like he genuinely cared about my health and not as if it's just his job. I was referred to this office by my husband and I will be referring other family members as well.
Emily L.
Submitted 01/29/20
My experience with Dr. Kim was great. She takes the time to explain any questions you might have. Very personable .I appreciate her very much. Thank you Dr. Kim
Ellen C.
Submitted 01/29/20
Staff are always pleasant and very professional. Dr Ahmed is an amazing doctor who truly cares and takes his time with you and listens.
Nancy B.
Submitted 01/24/20
The office is run extremely well. I never have to wait! Stephanie Kim is excellent. She is knowledgeable, personable, and enthusiastic.
Catherine F.
Submitted 01/22/20
I am a patient of Dr.Ahmeds. He is the most compassionate, knowledgeable and lovable human being. I will never forget him visiting me every day when I had open heart surgery at HUMC. I always looked forward to his daily visits. He always brought a smile to my face during the hardest time of my life. Now, when I visit him in his office, he is always takes his time with me and is always so thorough during my checkup. I always look forward to my monthly visits with him! The BEST DOCTOR I EVER HAD! Thank you so much Dr. Ahmed!
Robyn M.
Submitted 01/17/20
Stephanie was patient , thorough and kind . The staff is always terrific and office is immaculate . They do not overbook patients .
Michael P.
Submitted 01/17/20
She was compassionate, detail oriented, and astute. I felt like she cared. She wrote down what i needed to do to get better. She made an accurate diagnosis and prescribed the right care.
Brenda K.
Submitted 01/16/20
Dr. Bobb-McKoy is a wonderful doctor. She is caring and professional, always taking time to listen to and address your health issues. Highly recommend Dr. Bobb-McKoy and Advance Medical Group.
Robbie V.
Submitted 01/03/20
Love the office, this was as usual a great experience.. she was kind , welcoming and friendly!!! That’s pretty much everything that a patient can ask for!! Thanks again, feeling better already.
Mohamed A.
Submitted 01/02/20
Always great experience with Dr. Ibrahim
Jennell M.
Submitted 12/29/19
The medical assistance should say why I have to go to another room to be assisted. Instead of telling my to go to another room. Let me know why I must go to another room. She also should stay still and complete the check up. She frequently left the room and came back. A medical assistant should stay with the patient until check up is over.
Armando M.
Submitted 12/27/19
Good service, very punctual. The doctor and nurse excellent. Thank you
Houssein B.
Submitted 12/26/19
Amazing and very detailed
Carol D.
Submitted 12/24/19
Great