Testimonials & Reviews

4.71/5
Advance Medical Group -  - Internal Medicine

Advance Medical Group

Internal Medicine & Medical Weight Loss located in Hackensack, Paramus & Haledon, NJ

115 total reviews

Advance Medical Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 115 reviews with an average rating of 4.71 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Advance Medical Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Patricia K.
Submitted 11/18/19
I was unable to make my appointment at my scheduled time and the office quickly rescheduled me to later in the day to make sure I was able to see the doctor. When I arrived I was brought to an exam room within a few minutes and Dr. Ahmed was in almost immediately. They were so accommodating. I appreciate how they helped me out when I couldn't make my earlier appointment.
William B.
Submitted 11/18/19
Medical doctors and staff very professional.
Mae E.
Submitted 11/13/19
It was wonderful everyone is so warm and kindl
Frank I.
Submitted 11/12/19
All questions were answered and concerns dealt with .
Rafael P.
Submitted 11/12/19
Great Doctor, great staff
Militsa L.
Submitted 11/12/19
Always friendly and Dr. Ahmed takes the time to listen
Janet S.
Submitted 11/11/19
Very satisfied with my questions answered honestly and directly.
Shawanda C.
Submitted 11/11/19
Everyone was very nice
Wanda S.
Submitted 11/10/19
Never have I had a Dr who's care as much as Linda.
John H.
Submitted 11/09/19
Office visits with Dr. Bobb McKoy and APN Kim are always pleasant and thorough. Prescription communication with pharmacy could be better.
Robin J.
Submitted 11/07/19
Knowledgeable , attentive physician who listens...assistants and front office always helpful...doctor sees patients on time!!!
Helen P.
Submitted 11/07/19
Very pleasant didn’t wait long to be called in addressed my issues very nice staff
Erin M.
Submitted 11/06/19
Amazing APN! Cannot thank her enough! Smart and really takes her time and explains everything!
Aldyfrell G.
Submitted 11/06/19
As always great
David T.
Submitted 11/05/19
I came in for my annual physical. Ms. Arias was very thorough. She took the time to explain all my bloodwork and made recommendations for me to improve on some of them. She asked me if I had a flu shot, and since I'm north of 50, she also recommended the shingles vaccination. I would definitely request her for my quarterly checkups and annual physical.
Toni S.
Submitted 11/05/19
The Dr was no in rush & paid serious attention to my complaints.
Helberth U.
Submitted 11/01/19
Very good service.
Manuel C.
Submitted 11/01/19
Great service. Waiting time: above average. Doctor is very friendly, helpful, and clearly understands our cultural behavior and how this affect our health. However, he is really looking for ways to improve our health conditions.
Maryellen R.
Submitted 11/01/19
Stephanie was very friendly and helpful. She answered all questions of my concerns.
Alison D.
Submitted 10/31/19
Great experience with Dr Robb-McKoy. Dr and Staff was very nice and thorough.