Testimonials & Reviews

4.56/5
Advance Medical Group -  - Internal Medicine

Advance Medical Group

Internal Medicine & Medical Weight Loss located in Hackensack, Paramus & Haledon, NJ

54 total reviews

Advance Medical Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 54 reviews with an average rating of 4.56 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Advance Medical Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Marie A.
Submitted 09/13/19
For me it’s always a pleasure to go ... first time in many years I’m happy with my doctor
Susan L.
Submitted 09/12/19
I was seen at my appt time. Everyone was very nice & professional & very helpful. Answered all my questions and provided me with solutions to my concerns. Thank you
Thomas S.
Submitted 09/12/19
Lost paperwork Mass confusion waiting on the phone for a half hour?? way too ridiculous..
Vicki C.
Submitted 09/11/19
Good experience. Nice staff. Doctor very personable. Think it is a good fit.
Wendyann F.
Submitted 09/11/19
Good!
Carmen M.
Submitted 09/11/19
Dr. McKoy is a very professional and thorough Doctor.
Stephanie S.
Submitted 09/11/19
I was seen right away, which is unusual. She was very efficient.
Portia C.
Submitted 09/09/19
Dr. Ahmed is amazing!
Michael F.
Submitted 09/09/19
Very good
Anna R.
Submitted 09/09/19
Dr Marion Boob-McCoy explains everything in detail so you understand what’s going on.
Cristina G.
Submitted 09/07/19
She was very nice and made me feel comfortable during the visit. She explained well my condition and very open concerning all my concern.
Joel P.
Submitted 09/05/19
My appointment was at 4pm and I saw the doctor at 6pm. It was also my 10th time (approximately) going to this office, and this was the first time I saw the doctor and not a nurse practitioner. That said, the NP’s are good and knowledgeable and seeing the doctor today was good and he explained things well. The long wait, was terrible, however.
Victoria J.
Submitted 09/04/19
Everyone made me feel comfortable and relaxed .
Dipaben T.
Submitted 09/03/19
Dr Linda was very nice and also so other staff members are very nice too
Juan T.
Submitted 08/31/19
Dr Ibrahim and his group are not only professionals, they care for you and your problems
Anaya G.
Submitted 08/30/19
Very friendly staff and great doctor
Angela S.
Submitted 08/30/19
Love Dr Bobb-McCoy -
Elizabeth G.
Submitted 08/22/19
Good
Gladys V.
Submitted 08/22/19
I was treated very nice I was taking care of very professionally and I will always return to Back to Dr.McCoy and her Staff they were amazing thank you
Christian M.
Submitted 08/22/19
Reasonable wait and I was satisfied with the care.