Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5
Advance Medical Group -  - Internal Medicine

Advance Medical Group

Internal Medicine & Medical Weight Loss located in Hackensack, Paramus & Haledon, NJ

250 total reviews

Advance Medical Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 250 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Advance Medical Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Pina B.
Submitted 05/27/22
These ladies go Above and beyond!
Valerie G.
Submitted 05/25/22
Dr. Bobb-McKoy, Experience was great and it was quick and thorough to the point.
Hazbie C.
Submitted 05/25/22
Happy with my Dr. Marion Bobb-McKoy very friendly explain everything what’s going on with your health
Isabella K.
Submitted 05/24/22
I do have a wonderful doctor Ewa Slaby. Unfortunately some staff is quite unpleasant and I am staying with AMG group only because of Ewa Slaby. She is a very good doctor.
Wafa R.
Submitted 05/23/22
Great Service.
Tara S.
Submitted 05/23/22
Lane is very helpful, knowledgeable, great personality thank you
Juana Maria C.
Submitted 05/23/22
Una Una experiencia muy buena el servicio excelente lo muchacho de el de costo me Service y mi doctora favorita Marion bobb-Mckol
Heather C.
Submitted 05/22/22
Very friendly staff
Alberto H.
Submitted 05/20/22
Good
Karen C.
Submitted 05/19/22
Good
Alfred S.
Submitted 05/17/22
Lisa takes the time to thoroughly explain everything
Denise M.
Submitted 05/17/22
Very good
Henry V.
Submitted 05/17/22
Great 1st time visit. All information on my bloodwork was readily available. Mr.Kocovsky took his time explaining every item shown in the bloodwork results and EKG (annual physical). He provided clear options for minor issues and answered every question I had. I would recommend this office and Mr. Kocovsky to all.
Mauricio R.
Submitted 05/14/22
The best got attended in one two three
Iola M.
Submitted 05/14/22
I had a great experience there everybody is so nice They answer your questions and are very thorough with what they do
Minnie R.
Submitted 05/13/22
Everyone was so friendly. Nurse Practitioner Ewa was very warm and welcoming. I would highly recommend Advanced Medical Group.
Carol I.
Submitted 05/13/22
My appointment was not only informative but the entire experience was done with professionalism and courtesy.
Beronica B.
Submitted 05/13/22
Excelen
Arturo F.
Submitted 05/11/22
Everything was great!!
Massimo M.
Submitted 05/11/22
Great doctor, very kind and professional.

Connect with us on Social Media!