Now accepting Telehealth appointments!
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5
Advance Medical Group -  - Internal Medicine

Advance Medical Group

Internal Medicine & Medical Weight Loss located in Hackensack, Paramus, Haledon & Englewood, NJ

4.84/5 Star Rating
575 total reviews

Advance Medical Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 575 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Advance Medical Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Minnie R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/13/22
Everyone was so friendly. Nurse Practitioner Ewa was very warm and welcoming. I would highly recommend Advanced Medical Group.
Carol I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/13/22
My appointment was not only informative but the entire experience was done with professionalism and courtesy.
Beronica B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/13/22
Excelen
Arturo F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/22
Everything was great!!
Massimo M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/22
Great doctor, very kind and professional.
Ana M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/22
Es una persona agradable y explica tu proceso de una manera fácil y sencilla para mejor entendimiento.
Shewon E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/22
Absolutely love my doctor..not too fond of the receptionist area.. but I have to assume they are just very busy.
Akram A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/22
Great doctor give you time to explain your problem
Nancy G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/22
Great, doctor and staff are very professional.
Salvador D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/22
Excellent! Really like how is explain every detail.She is the best.
Naoufal Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/07/22
Diane M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/22
Helpful, easy to navigate, prompt response.
Margaret P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/22
Lane is always accommodating. He takes the time to really listen to what you have to say. Explains everything completely. Does not rush you out. I really think he is one of the best nurse practitioners I have ever been seen by. Please don’t let him leave lol!!
Dina V.
2/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/22
Couldn’t be any happier! Advance Medical Group are very professional, inviting and through. I highly recommend them. Whenever something arises (no. Planned) they always get me an appointment asap. It truly means a lot to me. Thank you Maria Fuentes, Dr.Ibrahim and the lovely lab tech who is so kind!
Alphonso J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/30/22
Doc Ibrahim is great as usual and very thoughtful and thorough. It's great to see him always training new nurse practitioners and aspiring new Dr's.
Dionel J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/29/22
The best quality that Dr. Ibrahim possesses is his ability to connect with his patients. Always a pleasure.
Timothy L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/22
Each visit is thorough
James C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/22
Very nice and professional.
Gary S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/22
Wonderful as always
Lucy V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/12/22
Very kind and professional

Connect with us on Social Media!