Now accepting Telehealth appointments!
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5
Advance Medical Group -  - Internal Medicine

Advance Medical Group

Internal Medicine & Medical Weight Loss located in Hackensack, Paramus, Haledon & Englewood, NJ

4.84/5 Star Rating
575 total reviews

Advance Medical Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 575 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Advance Medical Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jake K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/21
Very safe and cautious procedure. Escorted in, temp taken, very little wait time, appointment items taken care of, escorted out. Very comfortable with precautions taken.
Kenrich C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/21
Nice AAA Staff in Hackensack. Dr. Marion Bobb - Mckoy is an excellent doctor. She provides great support and service. R. Burton
Helen T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/21
Vanessa Arias, APN is both professional and compassionate. It is a blessing to be in her care!
Dina K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/21
Dr. Ahmed is intelligent, through, and cares about his patients. He never rushes through an appointment just to get to another, yet the wait times are never an issue. All the support staff are pleasant and accommodating. A pleasure all around to deal with a kind and caring physician and having it made easy by a great staff is an added bonus.
Sarelly Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/21
Linda DAvt is the Best. I really like the way how she has treated me and my husband. She is caring and always make sure all our questions are answered. Thank you so much LINDA. God bless you :) Linda DAVT is the best. She has treated my husband and me in the best way. She is always there when we need her and whenever we go with a question, she answers us and cares about us. Thank you sweetie . God bless you :). (Original) Linda DAvt is the Best. I really like the way how she has treated me and my husband. She is caring and always make sure all our questions are answered. Thank you so much LINDA . God bless you :) Linda DAVT es la mejor. Ella nos ha tratado a mi esposo y a mi de la mejor manera. Ella siempre está cuando la necesitamos y siempre que vamos con una duda, ella nos responde y se preocupa por nosotros. Gracias Linda . Dios te bendiga :).
Hazbie C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/21
The best Dr I had
Jeanette P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/20
Sofia Skulsy, is an amazing nurse. She takes time to listen and addresses my concerns. She always follows up with me to see how I'm doing. This field was definitely her calling. She truly cares about her patients.
Elizabeth V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/20
Sofia Skulsky, APR is an excellent nurse. She provided the best care for all of my medical needs. She is very professional, knowledgeable, great listener and caring. I definitely recommend her and Advance Medical Group.
Aysha D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/06/20
Being a patient of Dr.Bob-McCoy for over 3 years has been a pleasure. Her patience is unfounded these days and I love that she takes the time to throughly explain my charts. I highly recommend her to all my family and friends. I am thankful to find such a pleasant knowledgeable doctor close to home.
Terry M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/20
Always a great experience, caring and professional.
Joanne M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/20
Great telemedicine appointment with Dr. Ibrahim. Staff very professional and helpful.
Terry M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/20
Professional, knowledgeable and friendly. Awesome experience.
Hielka V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/20
Great Doctor. They are all nice nurses in this office, Fast & efficient team.
Ivan K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/20
Great Doc, he takes cares of you
Michael F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/20
Very good
Sosy B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/20
Great doctor - but the wait is long.
Denise H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/26/20
Always a pleasant experience. Linda is kind, compassionate and caring.
Lori F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/26/20
For the first time ever I was taken in on time and was seen immediately. A huge improvement over my last few visits.
Frank S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/19/20
Dr. Ibrahim is simply a cut above the rest in my eyes. His attention to the patient is not something one sees today in modern medicine. His old school approach of listening to the patient and not having them on a stop watch is refreshing. I would recommend his practice and services to anyone.
Consuelo C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/20
I am always so grateful that when your feeling so terrible, the office always fines a way to getting you in ASAP, that day if at all possible. Always come to a friendly and charismatic caring team.

Connect with us on Social Media!