Now accepting Telehealth appointments!
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5
Advance Medical Group -  - Internal Medicine

Advance Medical Group

Internal Medicine & Medical Weight Loss located in Hackensack, Paramus, Haledon & Englewood, NJ

4.84/5 Star Rating
575 total reviews

Advance Medical Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 575 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Advance Medical Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Charles K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/22
I appreciated the fact that the doctor's office called me back the very next morning after I left a message last night. The doctor was very friendly and informative, caring, and respectful which I appreciate
Peggy B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/13/22
Excelente atención siempre que tengo la visita médica tengo muchos años atendiéndome ahí gracias a Dios son excentes médicos
Cherie H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/22
We have been seeing Dr. Bobb-McKoy for a few years. She is kind, caring and attentive with a great sense of humor. Dr. Bobb-McKoy really cares about us as patients and people. Recently, my husband had an emergency so he saw Ewa, a Physician’s Assistant. She too was amazingly helpful and attentive. Ewa followed up with him a few times afterwards. Dr. Prager saw my husband in the hospital and was also knowledgeable and helpful. We recommend this practice highly.
Lindsay H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/21
My mother has been a patient with Dr.Ibrahim, she loves him! Overall from speaking to Maria r. over the phone, she is so knowledgeable, sweet, very caring & always able to accommodate us as needed, we love her & the friendly staff when we’re in office! Overall amazing staff. Thank you for putting patient care first.
Walter G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/21
Totally outstanding!
Susan O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/21
All staff took good care of me. They answered any questions I had. All staff are very professional, knowledgeable and personable.
Gianna N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/21
Yes
H C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/21
Siempre es tan dificil de encontrar un buen doctor, con un buen equipo. El doctor Ibrahim es un ángel! Y Siempre logro comunicarme con María cuando llamo y agradezco toda su ayuda infinita
Euraina C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/21
During this difficult time in dealing with Covid-19, televisits are practical as well as convenient. It is comparable to being face to face in the office and Dr. Ibrahim is always the consummate professional. Test results were explained in layman's terminology which made me feel extremely comfortable. Great bedside manner!
Winifred H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/26/21
Time spent in the office was at a minimal. I was in and out in less than a half hour. Linda trainee was excellent, sorry I forgot her name. I was very pleased with all services and the office staff are were very friendly.
Grace O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/21
I moved to NJ over 5 years ago to be closer my sisters. Searching for an excellent PCP was a top priority for me. I don't regret choosing Advance Medical Group! Everyone is professional, detailed oriented but most of all - truly caring for you as a person
Carmen Q.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/21
She's very nice and listens to every concern you light have. Love her
Maryann B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/21
Linda took care of all my needs was very helpful and supportive and gave me all the right medicine and script for a test
Nelsy Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/26/21
Es una excelente Dra
Loren C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/21
Vanessa is amazing, professional, and so caring!
Janelle B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/21
Dr. McKoy was easy to talk, pleasant and knowledgeable. I’m looking to working with her in resolving my weight issue.
Joseph J. C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/21
Dr. Ibrahim is an excellent doctor.
Linda W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/21
Everyone was so supportive and understanding treated me with such special care and answered all my questions. did not feel rushed at all. . Linda Davt always thinks outside the box and explains everything extremely well. Love everything about this group.
Magda G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/21
In an emergency situation, Dr. McKoy called me back promptly. She answered my questions and gave me correct advices. Thanks , Dr. McKoy!
Pajaro De I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/21
(Translated by Google) Very good kind and most importantly they can attend you anywhere Paterson Paramus Hackensack and many more (Original) Muy buenos amables y lo.mas importante te pueden atender en cualquier parte paterson paramus hackensack y muchos mas

Connect with us on Social Media!