Testimonials & Reviews

4.79/5
Advance Medical Group -  - Internal Medicine

Advance Medical Group

Internal Medicine & Medical Weight Loss located in Hackensack, Paramus & Haledon, NJ

187 total reviews

Advance Medical Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 187 reviews with an average rating of 4.79 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Advance Medical Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lawrence W.
Submitted 08/13/19
Dr Bobb has a very good way about her. I felt like I am in good hands.
Patricia C.
Submitted 08/12/19
Dr. Ibrahim and his staff were all very polite and professional.
Gregory C.
Submitted 08/12/19
Excellent
Andrea M.
Submitted 08/12/19
The staff in the office is unorganized and unpleasant, almost annoying when you have to ask them something. To call the office is the worse experience, the front desk always put you on hold for a long time
Michael G.
Submitted 08/10/19
Very good care thank u
Joyce K.
Submitted 08/09/19
Everyone I encountered was so sweet. Just loved Linda. Will be happy to be working with her in the future. I have a few ordeals to take care of but I will do it as fast as I can
Anna R.
Submitted 08/08/19
Friendly staff. Answered all questions
Craig D.
Submitted 08/08/19
Awsome Doctor
Elizabeth J.
Submitted 08/05/19
Doctor McCoy is excellent Doctor. I love her. Very efficient, understanding and very knowledgeable.
Maxiel M.
Submitted 08/05/19
Good doctor
Reyhan M.
Submitted 08/02/19
I waited in the waiting room over an hour, then they took me patients room waited there 1/2 hour too. My time is valuable as everyone . My appointment was at 1:30, terrible. I saw the Dr. around 2:55 (But Dr. was very nice. )
Hahne A.
Submitted 08/01/19
Outstanding doctor
Marcos G.
Submitted 07/31/19
It was helpful and gratifying. I felt pleased to visit your office.
John C.
Submitted 07/31/19
The staff is great! Satisfied with the service, the wait time could be a little better.
Maria O.
Submitted 07/31/19
I like the Doctor she take times to talk to you.
Maryjane K.
Submitted 07/29/19
Was seen quickly with care and concern for me.
Lawrence M.
Submitted 07/29/19
very thorough
Jose G.
Submitted 07/25/19
The whole staff is wonderful treated with respect and care
William B.
Submitted 07/24/19
Professional.
Cantrell W.
Submitted 07/22/19
It really wasn't much, I just had to do blood work first doctor's appointment with her. Havent seen the doctor yet