Testimonials & Reviews

4.78/5
Advance Medical Group -  - Internal Medicine

Advance Medical Group

Internal Medicine & Medical Weight Loss located in Hackensack, Paramus & Haledon, NJ

177 total reviews

Advance Medical Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 177 reviews with an average rating of 4.78 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Advance Medical Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Elizabeth G.
Submitted 08/22/19
Good
Gladys V.
Submitted 08/22/19
I was treated very nice I was taking care of very professionally and I will always return to Back to Dr.McCoy and her Staff they were amazing thank you
Christian M.
Submitted 08/22/19
Reasonable wait and I was satisfied with the care.
Alison F.
Submitted 08/21/19
Medical assistant very nice Sorry don’t recall her name
Linda K.
Submitted 08/21/19
Front desk professional and pleasant. Dr. Bobb-McCoy took the time to listen to me and was very thorough.
Yvette S.
Submitted 08/20/19
Great Doctor, friendly staff, no waiting, excellent care.
Joy M.
Submitted 08/19/19
Dr McKoy is always professional and pleasant. She is very thorough.
Olga P.
Submitted 08/18/19
Very nice doctor MarionBobb-McKoy, very kind and knowledge!,,, Like this Doctor!!!!
Lennin A.
Submitted 08/16/19
Pleasant and informative
Elizabeth V.
Submitted 08/14/19
Dr. Ehab Ibrahim, is an excellent Doctor. He answered all my questions and explains everything.
Lawrence W.
Submitted 08/13/19
Dr Bobb has a very good way about her. I felt like I am in good hands.
Patricia C.
Submitted 08/12/19
Dr. Ibrahim and his staff were all very polite and professional.
Gregory C.
Submitted 08/12/19
Excellent
Andrea M.
Submitted 08/12/19
The staff in the office is unorganized and unpleasant, almost annoying when you have to ask them something. To call the office is the worse experience, the front desk always put you on hold for a long time
Michael G.
Submitted 08/10/19
Very good care thank u
Joyce K.
Submitted 08/09/19
Everyone I encountered was so sweet. Just loved Linda. Will be happy to be working with her in the future. I have a few ordeals to take care of but I will do it as fast as I can
Anna R.
Submitted 08/08/19
Friendly staff. Answered all questions
Craig D.
Submitted 08/08/19
Awsome Doctor
Elizabeth J.
Submitted 08/05/19
Doctor McCoy is excellent Doctor. I love her. Very efficient, understanding and very knowledgeable.
Maxiel M.
Submitted 08/05/19
Good doctor