Now accepting Telehealth appointments!
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5
Advance Medical Group -  - Internal Medicine

Advance Medical Group

Internal Medicine & Medical Weight Loss located in Hackensack, Paramus, Haledon & Englewood, NJ

4.84/5 Star Rating
575 total reviews

Advance Medical Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 575 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Advance Medical Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jane P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/22
First I had COVID test outside. Then waited 15 mins for result. Went to waiting room for a short while. Then waited again in examining room. Kind of a long wait. Assistant first then student NP z as and then Christina. All were very nice and thorough My only complaint was the length of the visit
Khaled A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/22
She is funny
Renee M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/22
Very satisfied and trying to get to the root of my problem
Simon G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/22
This was my first visit, the politeness of the team was extremely great they welcomed me with a a good smile and good attitude that’s make me feel very comfortable. Dr Lane a good listener pertaining my health and answering me for all my questions, he is very informative and knowledgeable…. Thank you so much
Rommy B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/22
I enjoy my experience yesterday with Christina, she is very helpful, courteous and makes you feel comfortable.
Paro F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/22
The best doctor, very friendly staff thank you all.
Anita A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/30/22
My experience at this facility is always professional clean and I never wait long.
Patricia C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/22
Front office friendly and helpful. Medical assistance are very professional and helpful. Dr. Ibrahim, is a great doctor very professional, he takes his time and listens to my concerns. He is personable and courteous. I recommend this practice highly.
Willie J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/22
Wonderful
Maria D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/22
Very good the staff is great
Maureen L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/22
Always prompt, friendly and professional. Ewa and her staff are excellent!!!!
Deyanira H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/22
Dr Bob Mkcoy is the best .. she takes care my whole family .. she is wonderful.
Theresa D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/22
Always good with Dr.McCoy
Victor G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/22
VERY PROFESSIONAL
Gloria C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/22
My mom who is 93 has been seeing Ewa for years. She is always so patient and kind to her. She is always so thorough and explains everything to her in a way my mom can understand.
Magdalena R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/22
Very good I love my doctor and the nurses are very kindly
Petronila T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/22
Great experience with her, she is very professional !!!!!
Willene E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/22
He was very through and gave me excellent advice.
Angela R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/22
Doctor Bobb is very personable, attentive and knowledgeable.
Khiet N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/22
Excellent and helpful

Connect with us on Social Media!