Testimonials & Reviews

4.79/5
Advance Medical Group -  - Internal Medicine

Advance Medical Group

Internal Medicine & Medical Weight Loss located in Hackensack, Paramus & Haledon, NJ

187 total reviews

Advance Medical Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 187 reviews with an average rating of 4.79 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Advance Medical Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Portia C.
Submitted 09/09/19
Dr. Ahmed is amazing!
Michael F.
Submitted 09/09/19
Very good
Anna R.
Submitted 09/09/19
Dr Marion Boob-McCoy explains everything in detail so you understand what’s going on.
Cristina G.
Submitted 09/07/19
She was very nice and made me feel comfortable during the visit. She explained well my condition and very open concerning all my concern.
Joel P.
Submitted 09/05/19
My appointment was at 4pm and I saw the doctor at 6pm. It was also my 10th time (approximately) going to this office, and this was the first time I saw the doctor and not a nurse practitioner. That said, the NP’s are good and knowledgeable and seeing the doctor today was good and he explained things well. The long wait, was terrible, however.
Victoria J.
Submitted 09/04/19
Everyone made me feel comfortable and relaxed .
Dipaben T.
Submitted 09/03/19
Dr Linda was very nice and also so other staff members are very nice too
Juan T.
Submitted 08/31/19
Dr Ibrahim and his group are not only professionals, they care for you and your problems
Anaya G.
Submitted 08/30/19
Very friendly staff and great doctor
Angela S.
Submitted 08/30/19
Love Dr Bobb-McCoy -
Elizabeth G.
Submitted 08/22/19
Good
Gladys V.
Submitted 08/22/19
I was treated very nice I was taking care of very professionally and I will always return to Back to Dr.McCoy and her Staff they were amazing thank you
Christian M.
Submitted 08/22/19
Reasonable wait and I was satisfied with the care.
Alison F.
Submitted 08/21/19
Medical assistant very nice Sorry don’t recall her name
Linda K.
Submitted 08/21/19
Front desk professional and pleasant. Dr. Bobb-McCoy took the time to listen to me and was very thorough.
Yvette S.
Submitted 08/20/19
Great Doctor, friendly staff, no waiting, excellent care.
Joy M.
Submitted 08/19/19
Dr McKoy is always professional and pleasant. She is very thorough.
Olga P.
Submitted 08/18/19
Very nice doctor MarionBobb-McKoy, very kind and knowledge!,,, Like this Doctor!!!!
Lennin A.
Submitted 08/16/19
Pleasant and informative
Elizabeth V.
Submitted 08/14/19
Dr. Ehab Ibrahim, is an excellent Doctor. He answered all my questions and explains everything.