Testimonials & Reviews

4.79/5
Advance Medical Group -  - Internal Medicine

Advance Medical Group

Internal Medicine & Medical Weight Loss located in Hackensack, Paramus & Haledon, NJ

187 total reviews

Advance Medical Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 187 reviews with an average rating of 4.79 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Advance Medical Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Emily M.
Submitted 09/30/19
Today was my first time visiting a Doctor since ive left my pediatricians office and I absolutely loved it! Dr Ahmed took his time with me and it was easy to talk to him. The staff made the singing in process easy and helped with any questions I had. Im excited to be helped bu a group who cares
Asia B.
Submitted 09/30/19
Timely. Thorough and very encouraging about the progress of my health
Neil B.
Submitted 09/26/19
Thorough examination and pleasant conversation with Vanessa.
Joseph D.
Submitted 09/26/19
Too whom may concern, I was seen by Dr ehab ibrahim on tuesday 9/24/2019. I was very happen seen by him on my medicial experience he listens to my conditions when asking him questions keep up the good work doctor. Thank Joseph dorf
Hernan V.
Submitted 09/25/19
Excellent service
Shirley A.
Submitted 09/21/19
Dr. McKoy was very efficient and thorough with both my husband and my physical this morning.
Donna R.
Submitted 09/21/19
The doctor was attentive to my needs, and answered all of my questions.
Juan C.
Submitted 09/20/19
Vanessa, was great! She is very professional and answers all my questions.
Clotilda P.
Submitted 09/20/19
Thorough exam. Dr Mc Coy is personable and down to earth
Migdio D.
Submitted 09/19/19
Thoughtful and interested on the patient experience. Hope to see again,
Lisa M.
Submitted 09/18/19
She is wonderful !! The front office staff and nurses always make me feel comfortable. I will recommend this office to anyone looking for a primary doctor.
Gloria A.
Submitted 09/18/19
Totally satisfied with her experience in medicine. Especially with my care.
Sheri B.
Submitted 09/16/19
Dr Marion Bobb-McKoy is an Excellent family physician. She is a professional who is kind,dedicated,skilled. A diligent practitioner! She has been my physician for 10+ years.
Marie A.
Submitted 09/13/19
For me it’s always a pleasure to go ... first time in many years I’m happy with my doctor
Susan L.
Submitted 09/12/19
I was seen at my appt time. Everyone was very nice & professional & very helpful. Answered all my questions and provided me with solutions to my concerns. Thank you
Thomas S.
Submitted 09/12/19
Lost paperwork Mass confusion waiting on the phone for a half hour?? way too ridiculous..
Vicki C.
Submitted 09/11/19
Good experience. Nice staff. Doctor very personable. Think it is a good fit.
Wendyann F.
Submitted 09/11/19
Good!
Carmen M.
Submitted 09/11/19
Dr. McKoy is a very professional and thorough Doctor.
Stephanie S.
Submitted 09/11/19
I was seen right away, which is unusual. She was very efficient.