Now accepting Telehealth appointments!
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5
Advance Medical Group -  - Internal Medicine

Advance Medical Group

Internal Medicine & Medical Weight Loss located in Hackensack, Paramus, Haledon & Englewood, NJ

4.84/5 Star Rating
575 total reviews

Advance Medical Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 575 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Advance Medical Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Joan B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/22
Great experience
Lillian C.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/22
Dr discusedlab results & explained procedures for going forward & steps to upgrade some pressing things that are part of health management
Vijaykumar P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/20/22
Great staff willing to help any question you ask they find out the answer if they don’t know My Dr Ibrahim is a great smart doctor spend enough time with each patient Very friendly nature and give you right advise
Gerald Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/22
Good people
Emina L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/22
Amazing
Natalia V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/22
Excellent!
Denise D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/22
Excellent
Rosely Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/22
Staff are great very professional.
Zeeshan A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/22
I’ve visited Dr. Ibrahim only once for a checkup but I have to say it’s been a wonderful experience thus far. Very professional and proficient in the way he conducts himself with his patients. Thorough and explanatory. Definitely recommend!
Maria B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/22
The staff was very friendly and accommodating. They assisted me in a prompt manner and I really appreciate the service I received from all of the employees.
Hector P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/22
He is an excellent Dr. He is professional, humble and kind. Excellent bed side manner . He takes his time and listens to you, he does not rush you out if the office . Great sense if humor .
Michele D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/22
Very punctual and I am very happy
Andrew B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/22
Everyone was professional
Tomasita R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/22
Helped my need
Nontas T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/22
As alys great.
Patricia D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/22
Excellent
Shannon C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/22
Feel like you can speak about your health concerns to her and feel comfortable to an extent. SC
Doris L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/22
Very professional and comfortable office
Rakhi M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/22
Great
Jorge R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/22
Excellent

Connect with us on Social Media!