Now accepting Telehealth appointments!
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5
Advance Medical Group -  - Internal Medicine

Advance Medical Group

Internal Medicine & Medical Weight Loss located in Hackensack, Paramus, Haledon & Englewood, NJ

4.84/5 Star Rating
575 total reviews

Advance Medical Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 575 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Advance Medical Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Shoshana M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/22
Wonderful staff,great Doctor’s and always a pleasant visit with detailed results.
Peter M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/22
great practice overall
Nancy C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/22
Wonderful
Rafael P.
2/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/22
He’s a great Doctor alway accommodating.
Colleen D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/22
Had a pleasant visit with Lisa. She took time to listen to me and I did not feel rushed. Left feeling good about my diagnosis and prescription plan. Staff was very friendly, office was clean and I did not have to wait long.
Elizabeth J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/22
She always takes the time to listen to all of your symptoms. She’s thorough without over prescribing.
Helen H.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/22
The front staff were so welcoming, kind and patient. The Doctor was very informative and helpful. He took his time to explain everything until I understood and he made my husband and I feel like he actually cared about helping us get better. Thank you so much!
Gladys V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/22
Everyone was really nice very informative and gave me all the answers I need it for my next appointment and I thank you very much
Ronald L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/22
Excellent service very pleasant
Florence H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/22
A very good experience! The appointment was on schedule. DId not have to wait for the Dr. too long. everyone was extremely pleasant and courteous and did their job. Dr Mckoy was professional and explained everything during the appointment.
Nancy V.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/22
The appointment today felt rushed. It seemed like I was hurried along so other patients could be taken care of. The prescription I really needed to be renewed is Amlodipine. Optumrx sent a refill notification for Atorvastatin?
John M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/22
My doctor took the time to listen and send a prescription to Walgreens Hopefully
Serge L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/22
Dr. Ibrahim is one of the best doctors I have ever seen. He truly cares about his patients, and goes the extra mile. Thank you kindly Dr. Ibrahim.
Mauricio G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/22
Muy practica y con sus explicaciones su lenguaje es claro y preciso y domina el tema a la perfeccion
Karina S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/25/22
Is good
Carol M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/24/22
Quick and really takes the time to talk with you
Modesta C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/24/22
10
Tara F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/22
Took me on time ❤️She really listened to me
Michael P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/22
I have been seeing Dr Ibrahim for over 30 years and will never go elsewhere. He has a great office and his office staff couldn’t be anymore kind and helpful.
John A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/22
Very thorough and very informative. Feel comfortable having him having Dr. Abram being my doctor for past experiences there’s no doctor that matches him.

Connect with us on Social Media!