Testimonials & Reviews

4.79/5
Advance Medical Group -  - Internal Medicine

Advance Medical Group

Internal Medicine & Medical Weight Loss located in Hackensack, Paramus & Haledon, NJ

187 total reviews

Advance Medical Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 187 reviews with an average rating of 4.79 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Advance Medical Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Shanell D.
Submitted 10/19/19
Staff is pleasant. No long wait; quick service.
Bernice E.
Submitted 10/18/19
Great service, courteous staff and best of all no long wait
Carlos A.
Submitted 10/17/19
Dr Bobb-Mckoy is an awesome doctor and I couldn’t be happier going to my office, she’s very thorough, caring, and compassionate and I’m glad I found Advanced Medical Group when I did.
George C.
Submitted 10/17/19
The doctor was great.
Cynthia M.
Submitted 10/17/19
Dr McCoy is AMAZING , I cant say enough about her ....I'm so blessed to have her as my doctor ...I absolutely love her !!! Sadly this visit to her office her front desk clerk was very rude n seems very lazy ....she definitely doesn't belong dealing with people
Luis B.
Submitted 10/16/19
1st visit. I will write a review on next visit.
Robert P.
Submitted 10/16/19
Very thorough and informative
Lisheon T.
Submitted 10/14/19
Dr.Ahmed listens to your concerns and addresses them, and his staff is also very pleasant and easy to communicate with.
Pilar M.
Submitted 10/14/19
Great she helps me a lot she speak my language
Timothy B.
Submitted 10/11/19
Linda Davt is an exceptional medical professional and a caring care provider
John A.
Submitted 10/09/19
Stephanie was very personable and informative.
Marilyn K.
Submitted 10/08/19
The office is great. The staff is so nice and make you feel very comfortable. Dr.McKoy is the best, she listens to you and doesn't rush you out.
Carol D.
Submitted 10/08/19
Great place . Very competent and knowledgeable.
Mariann F.
Submitted 10/07/19
Pleasant , helpful staff. 5 stars!
James B.
Submitted 10/04/19
I always have a great visit
Rudy A.
Submitted 10/04/19
Minus one star for long wait.good service but it’s worth the wait.
Shakeim C.
Submitted 10/02/19
It was a very positive experience..
Andre F.
Submitted 10/02/19
Good doctor
Elisabeth L.
Submitted 10/02/19
She was very nice.
Dany C.
Submitted 10/01/19
This is my second visit I’ll wait to give you my feedback