Now accepting Telehealth appointments!
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5
Advance Medical Group -  - Internal Medicine

Advance Medical Group

Internal Medicine & Medical Weight Loss located in Hackensack, Paramus, Haledon & Englewood, NJ

4.84/5 Star Rating
575 total reviews

Advance Medical Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 575 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Advance Medical Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Michael F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/22
Everyone was great!
Charles P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/22
Very kind very understanding awesome doctor
Cira P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/27/22
My appointment was on time and the staff was very friendly as always.
Patricia C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/22
Dr. Ibrahim, is a caring, and compassionate doctor. He is always thorough and listens to my concerns, about health issues. The staff at Advanced Medical are also professional & friendly and helpful.
Lianne T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/22
He was very thorough and really listened to what I had to say.
Melissa F.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/22
The wait time is long. Arrive on time they will not take you early.
Brittany K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/19/22
Cristina is attentive, knowledgeable and cares very much about her patients! Highly recommend!
Mamie G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/19/22
The staff and Dr. McKoy is very professional , courteous and care about their patients.
Cynthia F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/22
Always feel welcome as soon as i walk through the door. Ewa is always so easy to talk to. Great staff! :)
Lucy V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/22
Ewa Slaby is a very professional and intelligent person! She has a great bed side manner! You won't be disappointed!!
Margaret M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/22
Office staff and NP were very friendly and knowledgeable
Francis L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/22
Telehealth visit for sinus infection and thrush, she listened very carefully asked appropriate questions diagnosed and prescribed medications that helped me recover quickly.
Krikour K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/22
Fast
Angela P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/22
I was seen promptly. Staff was professional and kind
Tony C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/22
My first time meeting him, I was impressed.He seems very knowledgeable and I felt comfortable because of his good cutomer service skills.I think we're going to get along fine
Yvonne C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/12/22
Love Love Dr. Bobb-McKoy. She’s patient, allows you to ask questions, and listens. Best doctor I’ve had, ever!
Zuvdija K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/22
Good
Alyssa M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/22
Best !
Augusto M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/22
Cimpassionate and strict when jt comes to youe health!
Vanessa M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/22
Lisa and all of the employees in the office are always so vibrant and helpful.

Connect with us on Social Media!