Testimonials & Reviews

4.78/5
Advance Medical Group -  - Internal Medicine

Advance Medical Group

Internal Medicine & Medical Weight Loss located in Hackensack, Paramus & Haledon, NJ

177 total reviews

Advance Medical Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 177 reviews with an average rating of 4.78 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Advance Medical Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Maryellen R.
Submitted 11/01/19
Stephanie was very friendly and helpful. She answered all questions of my concerns.
Alison D.
Submitted 10/31/19
Great experience with Dr Robb-McKoy. Dr and Staff was very nice and thorough.
Lynn Y.
Submitted 10/26/19
Dr. Bobb-Mccoy is the best!
Robert G.
Submitted 10/26/19
The doctor is very friendly. She makes you feel comfortable in describing any problem with yourself.
Michael L.
Submitted 10/24/19
Careing patient deeply interested in my wellbeing
Dipaben T.
Submitted 10/24/19
Wonderful
Garry V.
Submitted 10/24/19
Very pleasant very knowledgeable I explained everything that I need to do and made adjustments to help me get better great
Lakima C.
Submitted 10/22/19
Linda was very informative and attentive! She exceeded what I expected!!!
Emily L.
Submitted 10/20/19
From when I walked in to when I walked out very pleasant staff..Stephanie was the best
Ingrid D.
Submitted 10/19/19
The professionalism that I received was outstanding. I left feeling like I was in good hands and comfortable with returning if I needed additional help.
Shanell D.
Submitted 10/19/19
Staff is pleasant. No long wait; quick service.
Bernice E.
Submitted 10/18/19
Great service, courteous staff and best of all no long wait
Carlos A.
Submitted 10/17/19
Dr Bobb-Mckoy is an awesome doctor and I couldn’t be happier going to my office, she’s very thorough, caring, and compassionate and I’m glad I found Advanced Medical Group when I did.
George C.
Submitted 10/17/19
The doctor was great.
Cynthia M.
Submitted 10/17/19
Dr McCoy is AMAZING , I cant say enough about her ....I'm so blessed to have her as my doctor ...I absolutely love her !!! Sadly this visit to her office her front desk clerk was very rude n seems very lazy ....she definitely doesn't belong dealing with people
Luis B.
Submitted 10/16/19
1st visit. I will write a review on next visit.
Robert P.
Submitted 10/16/19
Very thorough and informative
Lisheon T.
Submitted 10/14/19
Dr.Ahmed listens to your concerns and addresses them, and his staff is also very pleasant and easy to communicate with.
Pilar M.
Submitted 10/14/19
Great she helps me a lot she speak my language
Timothy B.
Submitted 10/11/19
Linda Davt is an exceptional medical professional and a caring care provider