Testimonials & Reviews

4.79/5
Advance Medical Group -  - Internal Medicine

Advance Medical Group

Internal Medicine & Medical Weight Loss located in Hackensack, Paramus & Haledon, NJ

187 total reviews

Advance Medical Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 187 reviews with an average rating of 4.79 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Advance Medical Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Marc T.
Submitted 11/27/19
Dr. Bobb-McCoy and her staff are delightful. Very friendly and full of smiles. Always a pleasurable experience. Doctor is knowledgeable and shows concern. Not so easy to find these days.
James O.
Submitted 11/26/19
Annual physical
Mohamed E.
Submitted 11/26/19
Did my blood work on time Nurse is kind Receptionist responsive to requests
Elaine M.
Submitted 11/26/19
Dr Ahmed was very effective and efficient in prognosing my condition. Busy practice but I’m happy I’m seeing him.
Carol G.
Submitted 11/25/19
Great service very professional...definitely would recommend this group of doctors.
Rita H.
Submitted 11/21/19
Very pleasant and easy to talk to.
Joni M.
Submitted 11/21/19
Everyone is always so very friendly and they got me in and out so quickly.
Saida A.
Submitted 11/20/19
Dr. Ibrahim and everyone associated with his practice are very knowledgeable, friendly, and helpful. They are always willing to help. Dr. Ibrahim is an amazing, compassionate doctor who has great bedside manners. He is always up to date on treatment options. Would highly recommend Dr. Ibrahim at Advanced Medical Group to anyone.
Wendy T.
Submitted 11/20/19
Vanessa arias is my primary she's so nice and helpful, she's helping me through my weight loss journey and I couldnt be any happier! Staff are friendly, clinic is nice and clean! Definitely would recommend!
Joseph D.
Submitted 11/20/19
Hi doctor ibrahim, want to thank you for your concern about my dietabic issues. I was seeing a Endocrinologist, but she had me on fast acting insulin which I should been on long acting also at a lower dosage. Thank you for your concern. Joseph dorf
Lucia S.
Submitted 11/19/19
Dr. Marion Bobb-McKoy is attentive and makes sure you know all the necessary facts about your health.
Akelia M.
Submitted 11/19/19
Dr. Ahmed is great.
Patricia K.
Submitted 11/18/19
I was unable to make my appointment at my scheduled time and the office quickly rescheduled me to later in the day to make sure I was able to see the doctor. When I arrived I was brought to an exam room within a few minutes and Dr. Ahmed was in almost immediately. They were so accommodating. I appreciate how they helped me out when I couldn't make my earlier appointment.
William B.
Submitted 11/18/19
Medical doctors and staff very professional.
Mae E.
Submitted 11/13/19
It was wonderful everyone is so warm and kindl
Frank I.
Submitted 11/12/19
All questions were answered and concerns dealt with .
Rafael P.
Submitted 11/12/19
Great Doctor, great staff
Militsa L.
Submitted 11/12/19
Always friendly and Dr. Ahmed takes the time to listen
Janet S.
Submitted 11/11/19
Very satisfied with my questions answered honestly and directly.
Shawanda C.
Submitted 11/11/19
Everyone was very nice