Now accepting Telehealth appointments!
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5
Advance Medical Group -  - Internal Medicine

Advance Medical Group

Internal Medicine & Medical Weight Loss located in Hackensack, Paramus, Haledon & Englewood, NJ

4.84/5 Star Rating
575 total reviews

Advance Medical Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 575 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Advance Medical Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Michael C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/23
APN Kocovsky was very professional, patient and went through my surgery, answered all my questions. I was very satisfied with him.
Travis W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/23
Great and professional in every way
Albert A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/23
GREAT GREAT GREAT PHYSICIAN AND VERY KNOWLEDGEABLE STAFF
Danny C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/23
good
Joseph A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/23
Good
Walter D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/23
Very good visit with Dr. McCoy
Gene B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/23
Very positive experience
Diane F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/23
The staff was courteous, professional respectful and competent.
Nelson M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/23
Excelente Doctor..siempre pe diente a mi salud
Ryan M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/23
She knew what I had within seconds, had a strong idea from the chart alone but came in and confirmed. I thought I may need to go to a specialist at first figure it out, was very happy that was not the case. She did a Great job.
Ana C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/23
Cristina muy profesional amable , dedica el tiempo al pasiente
Ilene D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/23
Very thorough and friendly
Alethea J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/09/23
Attentive and compassionate.
Efrain V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/23
Lisa is amazing, honest & straight to the point. Always a great experience with her or anyone at the AMG facility.
Jean C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/23
I love Lisa Marie she is very thorough and explains any questions I have in full detail. I always request to speak to her when I make appointment.
Maria V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/23
Excellent.
Flora M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/23
Great service
Dayana C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/23
excellent attention
Mike H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/23
Great service
Daniel J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/23
Very organized

Connect with us on Social Media!