Testimonials & Reviews

4.78/5
Advance Medical Group -  - Internal Medicine

Advance Medical Group

Internal Medicine & Medical Weight Loss located in Hackensack, Paramus & Haledon, NJ

177 total reviews

Advance Medical Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 177 reviews with an average rating of 4.78 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Advance Medical Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Antonio V.
Submitted 12/04/19
Linda was very polite as well as professional. She explained the procedures as well as showed care and concern over my head issue.
Cassandra C.
Submitted 12/04/19
Today was my first initial visit with Linda. I was refered to the office by my brother who is a patient of Dr.Ahmed. If youre looking for a thorough, knowledgeable and compassionate medical office, this is it. From the front office staff, to the medical assistant to Linda herself, all exceptional in what they do. Linda was kind, knowledgeable and asked all my questions while offering reassurance to my medical concern. Both my husband and I are grateful to her and agreed on continuing to trust her with our medical needs.
Joseph C.
Submitted 12/04/19
Friendly staff!
Maria D.
Submitted 12/04/19
Good visit with Dr Ibrahim
Denise H.
Submitted 12/03/19
Linda is always very thorough and takes her time whenever I go to see her. It is always a pleasant experience, even when I am not feeling well.
Jenny A.
Submitted 12/03/19
This was my first visit with Stephanie and it was such a pleasure speaking with her. She showed much concern about my medical issue, took her time with me and listened to what I had to say about my condition. Stephanie was truly wonderful.
Kaitlin K.
Submitted 12/03/19
Thorough and fast!
Hazbie C.
Submitted 12/02/19
I have the best Dr on entire world
Paul M.
Submitted 12/02/19
My annual physical was thorough and Dr Ibrahim provided valuable feedback and answered my questions. The office is clean and nice and the staff was helpful and friendly.
Hector L.
Submitted 11/30/19
Dr. Ahmed and his staff have always treated me with the upmost professionalism. Thank you!
Marc T.
Submitted 11/27/19
Dr. Bobb-McCoy and her staff are delightful. Very friendly and full of smiles. Always a pleasurable experience. Doctor is knowledgeable and shows concern. Not so easy to find these days.
James O.
Submitted 11/26/19
Annual physical
Mohamed E.
Submitted 11/26/19
Did my blood work on time Nurse is kind Receptionist responsive to requests
Elaine M.
Submitted 11/26/19
Dr Ahmed was very effective and efficient in prognosing my condition. Busy practice but I’m happy I’m seeing him.
Carol G.
Submitted 11/25/19
Great service very professional...definitely would recommend this group of doctors.
Rita H.
Submitted 11/21/19
Very pleasant and easy to talk to.
Joni M.
Submitted 11/21/19
Everyone is always so very friendly and they got me in and out so quickly.
Saida A.
Submitted 11/20/19
Dr. Ibrahim and everyone associated with his practice are very knowledgeable, friendly, and helpful. They are always willing to help. Dr. Ibrahim is an amazing, compassionate doctor who has great bedside manners. He is always up to date on treatment options. Would highly recommend Dr. Ibrahim at Advanced Medical Group to anyone.
Wendy T.
Submitted 11/20/19
Vanessa arias is my primary she's so nice and helpful, she's helping me through my weight loss journey and I couldnt be any happier! Staff are friendly, clinic is nice and clean! Definitely would recommend!
Joseph D.
Submitted 11/20/19
Hi doctor ibrahim, want to thank you for your concern about my dietabic issues. I was seeing a Endocrinologist, but she had me on fast acting insulin which I should been on long acting also at a lower dosage. Thank you for your concern. Joseph dorf