Testimonials & Reviews

4.79/5
Advance Medical Group -  - Internal Medicine

Advance Medical Group

Internal Medicine & Medical Weight Loss located in Hackensack, Paramus & Haledon, NJ

187 total reviews

Advance Medical Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 187 reviews with an average rating of 4.79 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Advance Medical Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Alejandra M.
Submitted 12/10/19
Very helpful and thorough
Andrew B.
Submitted 12/10/19
Highly knowledgeable and took his time explaining everything
Walter D.
Submitted 12/09/19
Great visit Dr. McKoy is a very special Dr.
Sosy B.
Submitted 12/09/19
Everything is fine, just need to speed up the process.
Jeny G.
Submitted 12/07/19
Very good service. Dr. Bobb-Mckoy really cares about her patients. She listens to her patients and takes her time to explain any concern the patients have. Very satisfied.
Minervo V.
Submitted 12/07/19
It is convenient and the character is very attentive and friendly.
Jonathan M.
Submitted 12/07/19
Awesome as always.
Ronald C.
Submitted 12/06/19
the staff are very professional and know their patients
Victor B.
Submitted 12/05/19
The doctor, and another people work there are very friendly.
Keith D.
Submitted 12/05/19
Doctor Linda made me change my mind about my visit. Waiting a long time but was a great feeling to know that the doctor cared.
Antonio V.
Submitted 12/04/19
Linda was very polite as well as professional. She explained the procedures as well as showed care and concern over my head issue.
Cassandra C.
Submitted 12/04/19
Today was my first initial visit with Linda. I was refered to the office by my brother who is a patient of Dr.Ahmed. If youre looking for a thorough, knowledgeable and compassionate medical office, this is it. From the front office staff, to the medical assistant to Linda herself, all exceptional in what they do. Linda was kind, knowledgeable and asked all my questions while offering reassurance to my medical concern. Both my husband and I are grateful to her and agreed on continuing to trust her with our medical needs.
Joseph C.
Submitted 12/04/19
Friendly staff!
Maria D.
Submitted 12/04/19
Good visit with Dr Ibrahim
Denise H.
Submitted 12/03/19
Linda is always very thorough and takes her time whenever I go to see her. It is always a pleasant experience, even when I am not feeling well.
Jenny A.
Submitted 12/03/19
This was my first visit with Stephanie and it was such a pleasure speaking with her. She showed much concern about my medical issue, took her time with me and listened to what I had to say about my condition. Stephanie was truly wonderful.
Kaitlin K.
Submitted 12/03/19
Thorough and fast!
Hazbie C.
Submitted 12/02/19
I have the best Dr on entire world
Paul M.
Submitted 12/02/19
My annual physical was thorough and Dr Ibrahim provided valuable feedback and answered my questions. The office is clean and nice and the staff was helpful and friendly.
Hector L.
Submitted 11/30/19
Dr. Ahmed and his staff have always treated me with the upmost professionalism. Thank you!